Visual Arts » Visual Arts

Visual Arts

Visual Arts Teachers
 
Herb
Antrim, Caitlin
cantrim@tauntonschools.org
PK-12 Visual Art Curriculum Supervisor
Drawing and Painting II
Drawing and Painting IV
Adv. Independent Studio Art
AP Art and Design
Herb
Borges, Devon
dborges@tauntonschools.org
Taunton High School
Drawing and Painting I
Three-Dimensional Design
Artisans' Studio
Herb
Kreizinger, Brian
bkreizinger@tauntonschools.org
Taunton High School
Art8
Drawing and Painting I
Drawing and Painting II
 
 
 
Herb
Magivney, Danielle
dmagivney@tauntonschools.org
Taunton High School
Art8
Drawing and Painting I
Drawing and Painting III
Animation
Herb
Vodraska, Adrienne
avodraska@tauntonschools.org
Taunton High School
Drawing and Painting I
Photography I
Photography II
 
Herb
Woodward, Caroline
cwoodward@tauntonschools.org
Taunton High School
Art8
Parker Middle School
Visual Art Grades 5-7 
 
 
 
 
Herb
Last Name, First Name
Email
School
Classes
 
Herb
Taunton High School
Visual Arts Teachers
50 Williams Street
Visual Art Department Office
(508) 821-1109
 
 
Herb
Last Name, First Name
Email
School
Classes
 
 
 
 
 
Herb
Last Name, First Name
Email
School
Classes
 
Herb
Last Name, First Name
Email
School
Classes
Herb
Last Name, First Name
Email
School
Classes
 
 
 
 
Herb
Last Name, First Name
Email
School
Classes
Herb
Last Name, First Name
Email
School
Classes
 
Herb
Last Name, First Name
Email
School
Classes
 
 
 
Herb
Last Name, First Name
Email
School
Classes
 
Herb
Last Name, First Name
Email
School
Classes
 
Herb
Last Name, First Name
Email
School
Classes
 
 
 
 
Herb
Last Name, First Name
Email
School
Classes
 
 
Herb
Last Name, First Name
Email
School
Classes
 
 
 
Herb
Last Name, First Name
Email
School
Classes
 
 
 
 
Herb
Last Name, First Name
Email
School
Classes
Herb
Last Name, First Name
Email
School
Classes
 
Herb
Last Name, First Name
Email
School
Classes
 
 
 
 
 

Herb
Last Name, First Name
Email
School
Classes
 
Herb
Last Name, First Name
Email
School
Classes
Herb
Last Name, First Name
Email
School
Classes